Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1877)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2448)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




Results Results  
sort by:
Found 44 listing(s) prev  1 2 3 4 5  
  

spoon, M, 20-45, (Bicton, WA) details   contact
 Looking for Room to Share
About me: Pref. household:
Age/Gender: 20-45 , M Age/Gender: 20-45 , Dont Care
Available: 10-Oct-12 Max weekly rent: $250.00
Modified: 05-Oct-12 Location: Bicton, WA
Description:
Hello… I am a down to earth happy go lucky single 31 y/o professional male seeking accommodation with outgoing people. Happy to share with one person or a group, students or professionals. A social person I enjoy my weekends out and about but also like quiet times reading books inside or out in the park. My job sees me spending 10+ hours in the office monday to friday so feel that I could be the perfect housemate whether you seek peace and quiet or decide to have a party. Trustworthy and clean I live an active life, a big lover of music and arts, movies, wine and going to social café’s to make new friends or simply watch the world go by. I have a cheeky/sarcastic sense of humour and enjoy spending company with likeminded people that try not to take life too seriously. I have my own bedroom furniture and car so parking will be essential. Fremantle, South or eastern Perth would be the perfect location as I work near the airport. Please text or call me only. Hopefully speak soon :0)

plagiarism, F, 20-25, (Scarborough, WA) details   contact
 Looking for Room to Share
About me: Pref. household:
Age/Gender: 20-25 , F Age/Gender: 18-40 , Dont Care
Available: 01-Oct-12 Max weekly rent: $200.00
Modified: 02-Oct-12 Location: Scarborough, WA
Description:
hi ! i'm a 22 yr old female who has just moved from the east coast. i am currently staying at a friends place on their lounge so am actively looking for a room. i work full time near fremantle, have my own car and study by correspondence. i'm looking for somewhere near scarborough as i only know a handful of people there. i'm clean and tidy. can cook and clean and have rental history. if you'd like to know more please don't hesitate to ask ! thanks. 0+4+3+1+9+3+6+8+5+0

conor85, F, 18-35, (Mount Lawley, WA) details   contact
 Looking for Room to Share
About me: Pref. household:
Age/Gender: 18-35 , F Age/Gender: 18-20 , Dont Care
Available: 23-Sep-12 Max weekly rent: $0.00
Modified: 23-Sep-12 Location: Mount Lawley, WA
Description:
Im looking for a room to rent close to the city, Im a very easy going person that is clean and tidy. I love to cook and try new things. I work fultime and am a busy person. Iam socialble person but i like my own space as well.

rolinge, M, 25-30, (Glendalough, WA) details   contact
 Looking for Room to Share
About me: Pref. household:
Age/Gender: 25-30 , M Age/Gender: 20-35 , Both
Available: 20-Sep-12 Max weekly rent: $130.00
Modified: 13-Sep-12 Location: Glendalough, WA
Description:
Hi, I am tidy and quiet 28year old Slovak guy and i looking for a share room or single room at Perth from 20. Sept. I preferred near to train station at ZONE 1.

prev  1 2 3 4 5  

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.





  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 coryelder (M, 25-30), elsternwick
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Perfectly located next to park, very close to p/t and shops

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation