Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1997)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2576)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




Results Results  
sort by:
Found 11 listing(s) prev  1 2  
  

nicolejb, F, 18-90, (Holt, ACT) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-90 , F Age/Gender: 30-90 , F
Available: 17-Nov-12 Weekly rent: $190.00
Modified: 17-Nov-12 Smoker: Dont Care
Description:
Looking for a housemate who is considerate, friendly and easy going to share house with professional person. The house is newly renovated - new kitchen and painted. Ducted gas heating and air conditioning. ADSL2 internet available. You will have your own car space under carport. Lock up garage available for storage. I have a friendly house trained adult cat. House is walking distance to Kippax shopping centre (Woolworths, McDonalds, cafes, clubs). Short Bus ride the University of Canberra, Belconnen, city and ANU. Please contact me for further information.

prev  1 2  

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.





  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Farm house bring your pets !

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation