Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1909)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2501)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




Results Results  
sort by:
Found 35 listing(s) prev  1 2 3 4  
  

michele85, F, 25-35, (Adelaide, SA) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 25-35 , F Age/Gender: 18-90 , Dont Care
Available: 17-Mar-13 Weekly rent: $200.00
Modified: 27-Feb-13 Smoker: Dont Care
Description:
Seeking a housemate to rent a room in a modern city townhouse. We currently live in a townhouse very close to Hutt Street & Wakefield hospital. The room available is on the bottom floor and can easily fit a queen bed with other furnishings. On the ground floor there is also a small area that could be used as an office or lounge room as well as a small bathroom (toilet/shower & basin). $200 per week includes unlimited wifi. There is also a small undercover car park available for a small to medium sized car. We are looking for someone who is clean, reliable with rent and bills, happy to tidy up after themselves and someone who likes dogs. We currently rent the top 2 rooms of the house and everyone shares the middle floor which is the kitchen/dining and living area. We all get along well and are pretty social but understand the need for personal space. I have 2 inside dogs (poodles that don't drop hair) that are very well behaved and cute but it is a important that you like dogs and are comfortable with them being inside pets. We are both full time workers and enjoy socializing and entertaining. We are not huge party animals but do like to let our hair down from time to time. I am in my late twenties and the 2nd house mate is in his early thirties. We are looking for someone who is easy going and friendly but someone who also meets the requirements above. Room available 17 March Rent - $200 per week (includes private living area, private bathroom, car park and wifi Internet) Bond - 6 weeks rent Room is party furnished with a couch in the living area and a wardrobe in the bedroom - these can be removed. Bills - we do not pay electricity. Bills are a three way split of gas and excess water. Cleaner - a cleaner comes fortnightly and the cost for this is $33 per person per fortnight. Please note that rent may go up by $5 to $10 in May as the owners may raise the rent. Please contact us if you're interested. cheers :)

nicky775, F, 20-25, (Hectorville, SA) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 20-25 , F Age/Gender: 18-30 , Dont Care
Available: 20-Feb-13 Weekly rent: $130.00
Modified: 19-Feb-13 Smoker: No
Description:
Hi, I'm a university student, originally from country SA, studying physiotherapy and am looking for another student to rent with me. The available room is $130 p/w and cost of electricity, water + gas will be split between us. The unit is stand alone, situated at the back of a fairly large complex offering privacy and security. Car parking is available, has both airconditioning and gas heater, own laundry and backyard with undercover entertainment area. The unit is clean & tidy, fully furnished and room includes king single bed and linen. Is a quick 5 minute drive to UniSA Magill campus and approx. 15 minute bus ride to the city. Close to supermarkets and shopping centres.

schrapel, M, 30-30, (Crafers West, SA) details   contact
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 30-30 , M Age/Gender: 25-40 , Dont Care
Available: 30-Jan-13 Weekly rent: $240.00
Modified: 17-Jan-13 Smoker: No
Description:
Five Oaks is naturally cool in summer with massive stone walls & is beautifully presented throughout, high ceilings, timber floorboards & fantastic gardens. Generously proportioned the rooms include: Large Living Room Dining room Study 3 bedrooms Large Kitchen with meals area Laundry Sunroom Maintained Gardens Double Carport Large Patio Area Various Garden Spaces Wine Cellar 2 Bathrooms yours has a bath & separate shower Transport 2mins away straight down the freeway

missyecco, F, 18-90, (Blackwood, SA) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-90 , F Age/Gender: 25-75 , Dont Care
Available: 12-Dec-12 Weekly rent: $120.00
Modified: 13-Dec-12 Smoker: No
Description:
Hi, I' moved into a lovely fully furnished house in leafy, central Blackwood. Two unfurnished bedrooms available, both with built-ins ($130 and $120 p/w) (OR) (one person - own study and bathroom $200 p/w) plus bond and bills. No pets sorry (I have a cat and that is all the owners will allow). I am 46, a teacher and looking for thoughtful, responsible, tidy and fairly quiet living people...own fridge will be an advantage. Smoking outside only. Walking distance shops, buses, trains, gym. Please enquire only by phone.

dmajestic80, M, 18-90, (Mawson Lakes, SA) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-90 , M Age/Gender: 18-90 , Dont Care
Available: 07-Oct-12 Weekly rent: $160.00
Modified: 08-Oct-12 Smoker: Dont Care
Description:
Perfect for students attending SA Uni Private bath room and study area Personal undercover parking Across the road from a park and lake Pets welcome 10 mins walk to train and bus 15 min walk to shopping centre

prev  1 2 3 4  

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.





  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Farm house bring your pets !

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation