Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

Results Results  
sort by:
Found 883 listing(s) prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  next  

craig_robinson, M, 18-90, (Herne Hill, VIC) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-90 , M Age/Gender: 18-90 , Dont Care
Available: 26-Nov-16 Weekly rent: $160.00
Modified: 26-Nov-16 Smoker: No
Double room with shared kitchen in family home with 2 young adults In large house , must be family friendly no party people smoke free alcohol free home in nice street close to shops and public transport would suit couple as it's a double sized room. Gas power and water is addionationl 100 per a quarter free internet . Pet friendly as long as it's kid friendly

michaelfalla, M, 30-35, (Werribee, VIC) details   contact -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 30-35 , M Age/Gender: 18-90 , Dont Care
Available: 08-Nov-16 Weekly rent: $135.00
Modified: 01-Nov-16 Smoker: Other
Close proximity to: - Bus - Train - Cafes and pubs - Mini-market - Supermarket - Public swimming - Gym - Park or reserve The house is a reverse living with two balconies. Air conditioning upstairs and fans in all rooms. The house is 24 months old so is in great condition. The room for rent has a shared bathroom with a bathtub. Lots of cupboard storage space in the room and around the house. Large living room upstairs with great couches and two balconies. All new appliances. The house will have two other people. Both work alot and are rarely there so the house has a relaxed vibe. Home features: - Ceiling fans - Air conditioning - Living area heating - Broadband Internet - Clothes washer - Study or office - Storage room - Balcony, patio or deck - BBQ facilities - Views of neighbourhood - Views of water Car parking Off-street parking - free or rented Size and furniture: queen size room, with a bed (queen bed available). Features and facilities: Broadband Internet, Shared bathroom, Ceiling fan, Built-in wardrobe, Wardrobe or rack Rent and bond: Bond - $500, payment negotiable. A single for their own room is $135.00 per week, paid monthly, excluding all bills. Availability period: Available for 2 months to indefinite.Two Balconies, including private kitchen balcony Located beside the Werribee River and 5min walk from main streetCeiling Fan Additional storage in cupboard space

melton3337, F, 45-50, (Melton, VIC) details   contact -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 45-50 , F Age/Gender: 30-50 , F
Available: 29-Oct-16 Weekly rent: $130.00
Modified: 29-Oct-16 Smoker: No
Seeking Japanese postgraduate or academic lady (or possibly other international female student/academic aged 30-50). Please ONLY reply if this is you. You are preferably studying/working in environmental or educational fields. Must be non-smoker/no drugs, prefer non-drinker, quiet personality, like animals especially dogs. Clean and tidy home in Melton, with buses and train nearby. Approx 20 mins to Sunshine/30 mins to Footscray/40 mins to city. Homeowner has lived/worked in Japan and now works as a community educator (environment). Room available is fully furnished, and rent includes reasonable use of utilities. Provide own internet and phone. Length of stay and start/end date negotiable.

niamhie, F, 30-35, (St Kilda, VIC) details   contact -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 30-35 , F Age/Gender: 30-40 , F
Available: 19-Sep-16 Weekly rent: $247.50
Modified: 18-Oct-16 Smoker: No
Looking for an easygoing professional female/male in early-mid 30s to rent the other room. No couples please. I am a professional female. I usually have a pretty quiet week with gym, work and the odd glass of wine or 2. Then I like to socialise at the weekends. Looking for someone who is relaxed, easygoing and tidy. I have just rented a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in a fabulous, brand new building in St Kilda and I am renting out the other room for $247.50 per week. Bills are extra - water/gas/electricity/internet. Your room has built in robes with full length mirrors and the room is unfurnished. As there are 2 bathrooms, you will have the main bathroom to yourself. The apartment has a large living space with fully equipped kitchen, balcony, aircon, dishwasher. There is off street parking, a secure bike area and also a storage cage in the basement. The building has a communal BBQ and living/entertainment area. There is also a GOGET car share system in the building if you want to rent a car. The apartment is just beside the number 67/3 tram stop and is a 3 minute walk to St Kilda junction for lots of other tram route options. It is about a 10 min walk to Windsor train station.

fidel1997, F, 18-90, (Kalorama, VIC) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-90 , F Age/Gender: 18-90 , Both
Available: 03-Oct-16 Weekly rent: $170.00
Modified: 03-Oct-16 Smoker: Yes
Set in the Dandenong Ranges (Kalorama) on a third acre block. Veggie garden. Clean and tidy house, although the outside is a work in progress (currently clearing out the shed garage). Lovely outlook, no huge trees near the house. 45 mins from Melb city. One spare room has a double bed, the other doesn't - so flexible. There is the potential for you to have access to 2 rooms (rental price will vary depending on how much space you require). The property is owned and occupied by a 42 yr old professional female. One cat. Sorry no other pets, as my cat will freak out ;-) I am currently going through a career change and will be undertaking 2 more years of uni or work to become a psychologist 2017-18 (I was a teacher until recently). I am looking for one person (female preferred) to pay $160-180 per week plus share bills (or include the bills in the weekly rent). You need to be working please, with stable employment. No drug takers pls (smoking ok), and no extreme party animals. Very loud people will not suit. Looking for a relatively happy person, and I am certainly happy to listen to how your day went. For security reasons, I will need to conduct a reference check.

reginaedith, F, 25-35, (Bundoora, VIC) details   contact -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 25-35 , F Age/Gender: 25-35 , F
Available: 13-Sep-16 Weekly rent: $155.00
Modified: 06-Sep-16 Smoker: No
One medium room is available for rent in 2-bedroom apartment in Bundoora. The room has a built-in wardrobe and balcony view. It's spacious enough to accommodate a queen/double bed, desk and chair. The apartment is in great location only 5 minutes walk to University Hill shopping center, Coles, restaurants and cafes. A short stroll to RMIT University and tram stop (86) that goes directly to city. There is a 24/7 gym with very affordable membership only a stone's throw away. The apartment is partly furnished so feel free to bring in your furniture. It has fully equipped kitchen, carpet on the floor, a balcony with park view and air con in the living area.

joshuadean, M, 18-35, (Sunshine, VIC) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-35 , M Age/Gender: 18-35 , M
Available: 02-Sep-16 Weekly rent: $110.00
Modified: 02-Sep-16 Smoker: Dont Care
Offering a room in a nice sized house with large backyard. Looking for a creative and laid back individual that is clean and pays rent/bills on time.

mushie, M, 18-90, (Heathmont, VIC) details   contact -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-90 , M Age/Gender: 50-70 , M
Available: 02-Sep-16 Weekly rent: $0.00
Modified: 26-Aug-16 Smoker: Dont Care
Large bedroom attached bathroom, kitchen and laundry - own entry onto garden and deck.

bella1234, F, 18-20, (Mckinnon, VIC) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-20 , F Age/Gender: 18-60 , Both
Available: 23-Aug-16 Weekly rent: $220.00
Modified: 21-Aug-16 Smoker: Other
New apartment only 8 months old. Room is big with built in wardrobe with full length mirrors, room connects to the bathroom with a sliding door. Kitchen and living room are open plan and there is a small balcony for smokers. Building has a ramp and elevator and is very tidy. Internet speed 5mb per second. 3 minute walk to Mckinnon Station and Mckinnon Road shops with post office, cafes, deli's and restaurants. 3 stops or 10 minute train ride to Monash University Caulfield campus. City a 23 minute train commute with trains running very frequently. 7 minute walk to Bentleigh and Ormond Road Shops with cafes, bars, restaurants, convenient stores, library, supermarkets. 626 bus from Chadstone to Mckinnon stop 3 minute walk away. Chadstone shopping centre 20 minute bus ride away. 703 bus stop from Middle Brighton to Blackburn via Monash University Clayton Campus 7 minute walk away. Monash Clayton campus 30 minute bus ride away. 3 parks within 5 minute walk away with playgrounds. Medical Practice 3 minute walk away. Internet, water and electricity bill will be divided into thirds.

shannongreen, M, 25-30, (Hawthorn, VIC) details   contact -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 25-30 , M Age/Gender: 18-90 , Dont Care
Available: 15-Aug-16 Weekly rent: $238.00
Modified: 14-Jul-16 Smoker: Dont Care
In light of my roommate moving out, I’m looking for someone to join me in my forestry home in Hawthorn! The photos speak for themselves. This place is both spacious and cozy, and I’d hate to give it up just yet. Most importantly, I think it goes without saying that this home is in the midst of luscious green trees, there’s a plethora of Pokémon that regularly wander about as you stay indoors. Pokémon aside, the place is just a minute walk from a tram stop (Route 75), a 3 minute walk from Hawthorn Station, a 3 minute walk from shops, and a 10 minute walk from Swinburne University. If you’re a university student and looking for a short stay, this would be ideal as I’m wishing to move out myself in October-November. If you wish to stay after I leave though, please be my guest! I would prefer a lease transfer, however the lease is only on a month by month basis. The standard requirements for a housemate: please be tidy, considerate, but at the same time I’m not overly uptight. Just don’t be a crappy person. About me: I’m studying Honours in Psychology, also working around the corner. In my spare time I like to mediate, play the piano, read, and watch random TV shows. I’m not as serious about Pokemon Go as my description makes it out, but I’m not not serious. As well as bond, one months bond is required. To discuss further, and to arrange a meeting, please message me on 0459909999 or email me on

prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  next  

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
Looking for room -  Looking for Room to Share
Room wanted in lower North Shore

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation