Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2009)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2584)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




Results Results  
sort by:
Found 91 listing(s) prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
  

sandymack, F, 30-40, (Shelley, WA) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 30-40 , F Age/Gender: 30-40 , Both
Available: 02-Sep-12 Weekly rent: $250.00
Modified: 02-Sep-12 Smoker: No
Description:
Huge house to share with 3 others. House has 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a study - you will get 1 bedroom and a study, and will share a bathroom with 1 other who works 3x1 FIFO. There are 3 living areas, ari con, combustion fire, tropical garden and swimming pool. House is fully furnished and you can have your room furnished or unfurnished as needed. We are sociable bunch and like each others company. You should know how to mix and mingle. Relax, there is plenty of room for quiet time too if you want it. Looking forward to meeting you!

prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.





  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 greer01 (F, 18-90), highgate hill
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Inner-City Retreat.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation