Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1874)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2447)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




Results Results  
sort by:
Found 1036 listing(s) 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  next  
  

rosed, F, 60-65, (Bankstown, NSW) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 60-65 , F Age/Gender: 35-90 , F
Available: 17-Sep-17 Weekly rent: $275.00
Modified: 17-Sep-17 Smoker: No
Description:
This large 2 bedroom unit has a brand new oversized kitchen and living area. It has an open plan design with generous sized balcony. The main living areas have gas heating and air-conditioning. The bedroom has enough room for a double bed and has a new built in wardrobe. There is also an internal laundry with washing machine. There is one bathroom with a seperate bath and shower. The bedroom window looks over a small park area and beyond that is train tracks. You can hear the train from time to time from the bedroom. There is a double bed with mattress available for the room, should you need it. 3 minute drive to Centro Bankstown and a 10 minute walk to Bankstown train station. I (Rose) am a 60+ independent woman who works shift work part time. I enjoy seeing my friends, reading and candy crush. Looking for someone who enjoys the quieter things in life. There will be a cleaner once every fortnight (price included in rent) for the common living areas which will include vacuuming, mopping etc. I'm looking for someone who is tidy and proactive in cleaning up after themselves as I have had some bad experiences in the past!

club648, M, 35-40, (Lane Cove, NSW) details   contact
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 35-40 , M Age/Gender: 30-50 , Both
Available: 07-Oct-17 Weekly rent: $325.00
Modified: 15-Sep-17 Smoker: No
Description:
hello! For lease is spare room with own ensuite in lux unit in Lane Cove. Room comes with own bathroom, undercover security car space and lock up cage. Unit is 18 months old, very nice and all you need to bring is your bed and side table. The unit is on the 6th floor, very secure, huge kitchen, lounge, internal laundry, modern, clean with heaps of storage. 5-10 mins to Bay Walk, or 5 mins to heart of Lane Cove. I work full time in media, 38yo, so party days behind me, I am very clean and tidy and like my peace and quiet during the week. I am a pretty social guy, enjoy a chat but at the same time, lead a busy life. Hope to hear from you soon!

malejalarranaga, F, 40-50, (Wolli Creek, NSW) details   contact
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 40-50 , F Age/Gender: 25-50 , Dont Care
Available: 06-Sep-17 Weekly rent: $360.00
Modified: 31-Aug-17 Smoker: No
Description:
Room to share in a quite and friendly environment for singles or Couples with just one other female person. - All bills included - Excellent location 5 mins to station and 15mins in train to the city (access to 2 train lines) -5 mins to supermarket wolworths, cafes / restaurants -Parking space available -Complex has gym, sauna and swimming pool

jojo64, F, 25-90, (Colyton, NSW) details   contact
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 25-90 , F Age/Gender: 30-90 , F
Available: 10-Aug-17 Weekly rent: $250.00
Modified: 15-Aug-17 Smoker: Yes
Description:
Female housemate wanted for a three bedroom single story home in Colyton (only one other housemate – quiet, friendly, professional working woman in her 50’s who loves to cook). House is completely furnished, but bedroom comes unfurnished with built in wardrobe. Car space can be made available if required. The home is located 3 minutes to the closest bus stop and easy walking proximity to shops – corner store, pharmacy, bakery, post office etc Area is quiet and peaceful with the bedroom facing the backyard. Rent - $250 per week which will include Foxtel and electricity. (2 weeks rent for bond required) Would suit a single professional (no couples please).

moni, F, 18-90, (Thornleigh, NSW) details   contact
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-90 , F Age/Gender: 18-90 , Both
Available: 12-Aug-17 Weekly rent: $280.00
Modified: 12-Aug-17 Smoker: No
Description:
This is a brand new, quiet, clean and 2 bedroom granny flat to share with your own room with enough light and wardrobe, share kitchen and bathroom with your flatmate. This granny flat has a private yard with separate entry. CAN RENT TO ONE PERSON TO SHARE OR COUPLE TO RENT FOR 550$ PER WEEK There is 5-10 minutes walk to train station and shopping centre. (ALDI & Woolworths). On the train it will take 15 mins to Macquarie and 45 mins to the city (Wynyard). By car you would be only 10 mins drive from both the M2 & M1. On offer, is a large unfurnished bedroom (4m x3.6m) with wardrobe. You also have use of shared lounge, dining, kitchen, which can be furnished . Rent: $300 per week including electricity, gas, water and gardening or $250 to pay your own bills.sorry no couples or sharing of the room Note: non-smoker, no pets allowed .

elsfield90, F, 25-30, (Paddington, NSW) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 25-30 , F Age/Gender: 20-30 , Dont Care
Available: 30-Aug-17 Weekly rent: $340.00
Modified: 12-Aug-17 Smoker: Dont Care
Description:
Lovely double bedroom available to rent. Light and spacious with lots of cupboard space. You will be sharing with three 27 year old welcoming brits, lovely gals who will make you feel instantly at home. The house is your typical Paddington terrace, big kitchen, dining room, table and outside space with garage (none of us have a car so it's available). Good TV room and outside garden area for those warm evenings to come! There is potential for a longer stay pending housemates visa situation. I am the tennant but am away in UK for a month or so so email would be preferable.

kurt1983, M, 25-50, (Jannali, NSW) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 25-50 , M Age/Gender: 18-50 , Dont Care
Available: 10-Aug-17 Weekly rent: $230.00
Modified: 10-Aug-17 Smoker: Dont Care
Description:
Room on offer to suit someone that has full time work. Very close to Jannali station and shops (3mins walk) Sharing with one other person Nice modern home in quiet street. Happy to meet someone who is looking for a long term stay.

mt, M, 18-90, (Sydney, NSW) details   contact
 Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-90 , M Age/Gender: 18-90 , Dont Care
Available: 04-Mar-17 Weekly rent: $350.00
Modified: 10-Aug-17 Smoker: Dont Care
Description:
for single person only. must be very tidy and clean, and keep place clean at all times.

sinclairs, M, 18-75, (Surry Hills, NSW) details   contact
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 18-75 , M Age/Gender: 18-75 , Dont Care
Available: 09-Aug-17 Weekly rent: $240.00
Modified: 09-Aug-17 Smoker: Dont Care
Description:
SINCLAIRS CITY HOSTEL If it is location that you are looking for, then look no further! Sinclair's City Hostel is within walking distance of Sydney's CBD and buzzing cafes, bars, restaurants and shops in the trendy suburb of Surry Hills. Ideal for the budget traveler and students who are looking for clean affordable accommodation without having to sacrifice on quality. There is a fully equipped kitchen and common area with large plasma screen TV and DVD, board games, book exchange and Internet (WiFi) available at no cost. There is a common outside terrace, coin operated laundry facilities and of course shared bathroom facilities (Self-contained bathrooms). All linen is provided. We provide long term accommodation rates, please email sinclairs@cityhostel.com.au to find out more. There is an onsite night manager and security cameras installed for your safety. TRANSPORT: Public transport is located at your doorstep. We are located within a 5 minute walk of Central station in the trendy inner city suburb of Surry Hills. There is a bus stop at our doorstep, transporting you to the CBD and Sydney's best beaches within minutes. NEARBY: We are located within walking distance of trendy Crown Street, a large supermarket, Oxford Street and Darlinghurst. Also within walking distance are Moore Park Entertainment Area (Fox Studios), SCG and Sydney Football Stadium, Randwick Racecourse and Centennial Park. Plenty of Sydney's best attractions located within reach of public transport. OUR ROOMS: We have two types of rooms... 1) Single Room Share Bathroom (5 rooms available) 2) Twin Dorm Share Bathroom (with 1 x Bunk Bed) (10 rooms available) 5 x Bathrooms All rooms are fully furnished and lockable with privacy and security. OUR TENANTS: Mainly the tenants are university students, and backpackers, or people seeking short stays for budget pricing in the heart of Sydney. Ideal for self-catering with Fully equipped communal kitchen area, supermarket located within a 5 minute walk and bar fridges provided in all rooms. We are located within seconds of numerous budget as well as fancy restaurants, take your pick!

ellyg, F, 30-45, (Maroubra, NSW) details   contact
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
About household: Pref. flatmate:
Age/Gender: 30-45 , F Age/Gender: 25-45 , Dont Care
Available: 14-Aug-17 Weekly rent: $700.00
Modified: 15-Jul-17 Smoker: No
Description:
Split level, spacious apartment with modern commodities incl dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, fridge and is fully furnished. The apartment is available for a professional who enjoys a relaxing home environment. Available for 4 weeks from 14 August for a professional who is looking for short term accommodation. Must be clean. Sun filled lounge room adjoining to a sundrenched afternoon sunny balcony. Interior has high ceilings. You will have your own bathroom/shower/toilet. Apartment is within a security building and transport is at the front door. You have the convenience of cafe's, restaurants and shopping complex below the building and is 12 minute walk to Maroubra Beach and only a 12 minute drive to Sydney Airport and CBD is a 25 minute express bus ride. Room is for 1 person only, utilities are not included but are minimal quarterly. If you are looking for a great home and enjoy a relaxing environment then this will be perfect for you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  next  

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.





  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
2 rooms in big house

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation