Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1874)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2447)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jezodi</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>armadale, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Mar-2014</b></font> jezodi; armadale, vic; last active: 18-Mar-2014  
 
Great room, centrally located in Armadale, ready for YOU to view!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I have a large room with BIR available in a 2 bedroom apartment, ridiculously centrally located in Armadale, with a tram right outside and a train station 5 minutes away! Close to Chapel Street and Glenferrie Road, but still quiet enough to relax. Cheap rent - just $760 pcm - plus bond - you would go on the lease, taking over from me. Bills split down the middle - gas and electricity - and you can buy your own food (or share if you would prefer?) I am moving in with a friend, but I am leaving you a great flatmate. You would be sharing with a full time working lady, with a heart of gold and a great laugh...she is very clean and tidy! Car space available but there is also plenty of street parking. Room not furnished, but living room is. I can even throw in an (older) fridge for $150. We currently use it now but I am happy to sell it to leave here. Room is available at the end of March, but negotiable if you want to move in sooner. No pets, sorry. If you are interested, contact me and we can arrange for you to come over, have a look at your new apartment and meet your new flatmate!!!!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Armadale
State: VIC
Postcode: 3143
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 195.00
Date available 30-Mar-2014
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-40
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
2 rooms in big house

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation