Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>lenwalter</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st leonards, nsw</b>; last active: <b>29-Apr-2013</b></font> lenwalter; st leonards, nsw; last active: 29-Apr-2013  
 
Friendly person wanted for happy home!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We are a professional couple, looking for a third person to share our beautiful three bedroom apartment with. Our apartment has two balconies with great views and is located in a secure building on Herbert Street, very close to public transport (station 5min walk) and has access to an indoor pool, gym, spa, sauna and BBQ area. We also have free wireless internet. Your medium sized room comes unfurnished but has built-ins. You have exclusive use of a bathroom. All the rest of the apartment is furnished. We are both full-time employed with sometimes long hours, so we have quiet nights during the week with the occasional social drink. We like a clean home, although we're not neat freaks. What we are looking for: an easy-going person, preferably professional, always in for a laugh and social. We would like someone looking for a long-term home, rather than a place to be for a short time. Only one person, please. Give me a call if you are interested and come and have a look!
 
Room Location
Suburb: St Leonards
State: NSW
Postcode: 2065
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
Date available 28-Apr-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
COZY MODERN ROOM

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation