Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>kippad86</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>13-Nov-2013</b></font> kippad86; st kilda, vic; last active: 13-Nov-2013  
 
Great location, easy and cheap living, close to EVERYTHING
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi all, Have a room available as I'm buying my own place, so looking for someone to take my spot. You will be sharing with Nicole. Nicole is a social 23 year old (bank-teller, easy going, goes out regularly). The location is excellent - 5-6 minute walk to Windsor station, a few moments from Chapel Street, trams on St Kilda Road, Chapel Street or Dandenong Road. The street itself is very quiet, despite being close to everything. It is a top-floor (second story apartment) on a block of only 8, and the neighbors are very friendly. The bedroom is fairly sized. I've got my bed, table, beanbag, and guitars in it. Has built in robes, with mirrors. Thick walls, so nice and quiet. Has bathroom and shower, with a large entertaining living room, complete with dining table, and washing machine (European Laundry). Off-street parking available (first come, first served) via remote control gate, or on-street permit parking. Bills are great too - electricity is approx $180 per quarter across too (i.e. $30/each/month), gas is around $60 per 2 months (i.e. $15 each per month), internet is $25 each per month, and water is included in the rent. You will be sharing with Nicole and her cat. He is a very friendly, very lovable cat, but just need to be careful with not letting him out as he is an inside cat (he spends one week in the apartment, one week at Nicole's parents). The room is available immediately, and a simple application just needs to be made to the real estate agent to take my spot.
 
Room Location
Suburb: St Kilda
State: VIC
Postcode: 3182
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
Date available 15-Nov-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-30
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Homely Short Term Convenience

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation