Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>rohit23</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chatswood, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Dec-2011</b></font> rohit23; chatswood, nsw; last active: 22-Dec-2011  
 
I
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:  
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Moving from Castle Hill to live closer to the city. I'm a pretty relaxed guy, and am very open minded. As long as I have a place to hang my clothes and sleep in a bed I'm content. I work in finance so i'll be out of the house from 7:30-6:30. Usually after work i hit the gym and dont really settle in till about 9pm. On weekends again, I plan to be out most of time. I'm always up for a good conversation and can take care of my own responsibilities.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Chatswood
State: NSW
Postcode: 2067
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 30-Mar-2011
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 canadian09 (M, 25-35), manly
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Fully Furnished Double Room for Rent

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation