Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1972)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2565)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>cauchemar81</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sans souci, nsw</b>; last active: <b>26-Feb-2013</b></font> cauchemar81; sans souci, nsw; last active: 26-Feb-2013  
 
Room for rent in Sans Souci
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Spacious room in modern, furnished ground floor apartment in beautiful Sans Souci. Located 2 minutes walk to the bay, the 2 bedroom apartment features includes air-conditioning, built in wardrobes (mirrored), internal laundry and Foxtel. All you have to do is bring your own bedroom furniture, because everything else is taken care of (lounges, TV, whitegoods etc.).The property also has security intercom system and undercover carpark. Close to Mascot/ Airport (15 mins), Westfield Miranda (10 mins), Cronulla beach (15 mins) and City (25mins). The bus conveniently stops just outside the door. I'm looking for a friendly, respectable person who is easy going and doesn't mind having a laugh. Smoking outside (courtyard) is permitted however no pets allowed. I would expect the person to maintain the cleanliness of the apartment as well as being considerate of my things and privacy. Rent per week excludes utilities bills which will be divided evenly. Costs associated with general cleaning of common areas is additional. Rent is to be paid 1 week in advance + 4 weeks bond. 2 weeks notice is required on departure. Get in touch now via phone or email for more enquiries!!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Sans Souci
State: NSW
Postcode: 2219
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 26-Feb-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Homely Short Term Convenience

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation