Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>bella982</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bellevue hill, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Jun-2011</b></font> bella982; bellevue hill, nsw; last active: 02-Jun-2011  
 
ROOM AVAILABLE - BELLEVUE HILL
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I am looking looking for a neat, clean, respectful & reliable flatmate to share my lovely 2BR art deco style apartment in Bellevue Hill. 15 mins walk to Bondi Junction & a 20 min walk to the beach, great location!! Public transport easily accessible, car space also available. Must be pet friendly as I have a small dog. I am easy going & fun to live with. Enjoy cooking & the occassional glass of wine. I like to keep things low key & relaxed in my home, don't mind the occassional visitor but not a party girl. Message me if your interested!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Bellevue Hill
State: NSW
Postcode: 2023
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 265.00
Date available 04-Jul-2011
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 kkcat03 (M, 20-25), kensington
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
Looking For A Room - <$200 - Eastern Suburb - Preferably 5km Radius From UNSW

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation