Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2030)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2591)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>michaelja1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caringbah, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Aug-2011</b></font> michaelja1; caringbah, nsw; last active: 16-Aug-2011  
Modern Open Plan House with Pool
Household Details
Household age range:        18-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Hi, I am young, easy going and self employed so usually works long and varied hours. There can be weeks on end where I’m only home to sleep then back to work so alot of the time the house is empty except for two cats that keep to themselves. I don't smoke and do drink socially. I like to have people over although my current work schedule doesn't allow much time to entertain, feel free to have people over yourself though; all i ask is that the house and my things are taken care of as if they were your own. The house is modern & open plan, 3 bedrooms with built ins, 2.5 bathrooms (you'll have your own) , 2 car garage (one spot may be available), off street parking, landscaped gardens, BBQ area and a pool that the sun shines on all day long, in summer you won't want to get out of it, it's the perfect place for a meal and drinks with friends. If you're after more space of your own a separate living room can also be provided. The gardens, lawn and pool are maintained and a cleaner visits once a week to clean the entire house. You really won’t have much to do living in this house except to enjoy the place (and work too, I suppose!) I'm a clean and tidy person and expect that the common areas especially the kitchen, are cleaned after you use them. I am respectful of other people and their possessions so I expect the same in return. I work a lot but I still like to have fun now and again and won't mind you doing the same. I have 2 rooms available so if you’re interested let me know.
Room Location
Suburb: Caringbah
State: NSW
Postcode: 2229
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 11-Jun-2011
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation