Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2001)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2578)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>nwitha2000</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maroubra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Jan-2013</b></font> nwitha2000; maroubra, nsw; last active: 07-Jan-2013  
 
Average sized room to let in 4 bed house.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-50
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   Yes
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
Average sized room to let in 4 bed house. $200 per week includes all gas/electricty. Available 7th January 2013. Large, well furnished house, with own private garden. The room has a double bed, wardrobe, bedside table and a desk. The rest of the house is quite big - we have a good sized kitchen. The living area is lounge/dining together and we have a large garden. The house has Foxtel TV and wireless broadband, and kitchen has all mod cons. You would have free range of kitchen to cook your meals. You would have your own small fridge and washing would be done for you. There is gym equipment set up in the shed which you can use anytime.The house is a 5 minute walk to Maroubra Junction and close to shops. The house is close to a bus route to UNSW and the city. You would be sharing with me, aged 49 and divorced, my son who is 21 and another lodger who is male and 46. I am a teacher and so is my son. My son is going overseas in April for 6 months. Very friendly and easygoing, we like a drink and a laugh, and the odd glass of wine in the evening. We all have busy careers and active social lives, so are not around the house all the time, but like to get together when we are. We are looking for someone to help share the rental costs. Tracey
 
Room Location
Suburb: Maroubra
State: NSW
Postcode: 2035
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 07-Jan-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 charlottemarie (F, 25-30), darlinghurst
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
27 yr old Female seeking room with friendly and easy-going roommates

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation