Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>kevin86</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>abbotsford, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Jun-2013</b></font> kevin86; abbotsford, vic; last active: 18-Jun-2013  
 
Social Guy 26
 
About Me
Age:        18-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Gay
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I work in health and safety in Hampton Park (near Cranbourne in Melbourne’s South-East). My educational background is Melbourne and Monash University where I did engineering and project management. Outside of work, I enjoy the live music scene, going to random bars, restaurants, nightclubs and really whatever. In my downtime, I enjoy going to the gym where I do my best to stay fit and healthy, watching/reading the news, as well as watch the odd movie/TV show. I tend not to be home a lot becaue i eat out, and have a pretty active social life. I am also gay, so I hope that isn’t a big deal to anyone living at the house. Call me anytime to arrange a time to meet and discuss the place/room.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Abbotsford
State: VIC
Postcode: 3067
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 10-May-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 breep (F, 25-35), altona north
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
unit in quiet area of Altona North, 5km from the city

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation