Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>brucet</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>redfern, nsw</b>; last active: <b>18-Jan-2012</b></font> brucet; redfern, nsw; last active: 18-Jan-2012  
 
Wanted: House mate in East Redfern / Surry Hills.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi There, My name is Bruce; I'm 29 and work in TV as a promo producer. I live in a bright and sunny 2 bedroom terrace house in East Redfern - which has a great courtyard with ample space to BBQ and entertain in. I have a room avalible which comfortable fits a double or queen size bed in and has lots of cupboard space. The house is on a quite street, with a 2min walk to Crown Street and surrounding centres, bars and restaurants. Central Station is also close - about a 10-15min walk. I'm looking for someone who is neat and tidy, but I’m certainly not OCD. I work reasonable long hours and enjoy cycling 2-3 times a week. All in all, I’m really easy to get along with and am looking for someone who's the same. I look forward to hearing from you. Bruce.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Redfern
State: NSW
Postcode: 2016
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 325.00
Date available 28-Jan-2012
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 genh036 (F, 18-45), frenchs forest
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Great Home! Suit busy prof or student

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation