Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>liz.edwards.37</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>paddington, qld</b>; last active: <b>16-Feb-2012</b></font> liz.edwards.37; paddington, qld; last active: 16-Feb-2012  
 
Looking for chilled city or country living..
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Me and my partner
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
My partner and I are looking to either stay close to Brisbane CBD in or around either Paddington or West End or move out for some countryside chill out space within commute of Brisbane. We currently live with our friend in Tarragindi and sadly have to leave our lovely Queenslander, as the owners are returning from the Uk. We love to be active and enjoy keeping fit. We love cooking and have a kick arse veggie garden (which would love to set up in our new home!) We would like to live with like minded people who are relaxed, clean n tidy and enjoy a few drinks and lots of laughs! Both Michael and I work in the city (teahcer and engineer) so good transport would be an advantage although we do have our own car. We have until march to leave our property but the kind owners have said we can leave at any time with no notice so we are very flexible.. Ideally we would like to move in mid February. Look forward to meeting our new house mates. ")
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Paddington
State: QLD
Postcode: 4064
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 10-Feb-2012
Preferred type of accomodation House
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 bellas (F, 35-40), harbord
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room available in lovely Freshwater,Close to beaches& buses, friendly cleanetc

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation