Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>hannahmitch</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elwood, vic</b>; last active: <b>10-Apr-2012</b></font> hannahmitch; elwood, vic; last active: 10-Apr-2012  
 
Light and bright room in the heart if Elwood!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-25
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
A light and bright single story 2 bedroom unit. Less than 100m walk to local shops, cafes and bars, 5 mins to trams and buses, only 10 mins walk to train. The unit is in a quiet block of 11, with a more private staircase only accessing 6 apartments. New carpet and paint throughout as well as a new kitchen benchtop and tiles give the home a clean and fresh feel. High ceilings with large lounge and kitchen provide lots of comfortable space. Private balcony overlooking the leafy treetops of Elwood is the perfect place to watch the sunset, fantastic views also from the lounge. The canal is nearby with a great path for runners, bladders and cyclists. Elsternwick park is just down the road too! Loads of shops, bars and cafes within walking distance. Car parking is free on the street and very easy to get one right outside the block!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Elwood
State: VIC
Postcode: 3184
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
Date available 21-Apr-2012
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 laidbackguy (M, 20-35), penrith
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Laidback and Friendly

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation