Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2030)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2591)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>brownie74</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>leichhardt, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Sep-2012</b></font> brownie74; leichhardt, nsw; last active: 04-Sep-2012  
Looking for flat mate in inner west
About Me
Age:        30-40
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
Detailed Description
I've just returned from a long overseas working holiday and im looking for rented accomodation. I'm sociable, I like to keep fit, I work full time in investment banking. I prefer to share with females because they are usually cleaner than blokes! I have a car, I usually work from 8am-7pm, weekends I like to chill out at home during the day and probably go out to a bar / restaurant in the evening. I don't usually bring friends back to my place to hang out, I prefer to socialise outside. When i'm at home I watch TV, read, surf the web or listen to music. I'm interested in current affairs, being outside near the sea, food and travel. I'm out 2 to 3 nights a week. Always keen to make new friends and share my stories.
Location Preference
Suburb: Leichhardt
State: NSW
Postcode: 2040
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date to move in 10-Sep-2012
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-50
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
I have a room -  Have a Share Room Available
Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation