Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>chloee07</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>05-Oct-2012</b></font> chloee07; melbourne, vic; last active: 05-Oct-2012  
 
Hi Guys, I'm Chloe, I'm 23 and looking for an apartment around Melbourne CBD
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Very Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi Guys, I'm Chloe, I'm 23 and looking for an apartment around the Southbank/Docklands area. I'm currently living on St Kilda Rd (Closer to Albert Park) But moving on due to a break up. I work full time as a sales rep and really enjoy it. I'm down to earth, honest, reliable and not messy. Enjoy heading out on the weekends for a cocktail or two. Really into my Formula 1 (Strange i know for a female) So if you follow, your already on my good side! I could go on about how friendly i am, but i wont bore you! So if your looking for a Fun, respectful and outgoing room mate, then i'm your girl :)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 06-Sep-2012
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? No
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation