Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>ssaggers</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>stanmore, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Sep-2012</b></font> ssaggers; stanmore, nsw; last active: 09-Sep-2012  
 
Happy household LOVELY ROOM w BUILT-INS near Camperdown/Newtown/Stanmore
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hello! We are looking for a male or female housemate to join our friendly and easy-going household. We are two young female working professionals in a happy and relaxed three-bedroom house in Stanmore (the Camperdown end). The room available is $275 per week for an unfurnished large bedroom (big enough to fit a queen or king size bed) with high ceilings, HUGE built-in robe space (including space for your shoes!), polished floorboards and beautiful big windows with curtains. You also have the choice of an unfurnished smaller double bedroom with wardrobe at $250 per week if you prefer (we're pretty flexible). The rest of the house is fully furnished including laundry (with washing machine and dryer), kitchen with dishwasher and dining area, lounge with sofa, fireplace and large flat screen tv, newly renovated bathroom with bathtub, and a lovely big sunny courtyard with table and benches for chilling out and entertaining. We also have a cute herb garden for your cooking needs! The house is in very good condition, with good security, recently painted and with polished floorboards and lots of windows throughout. We are in a great spot. The house is a short walk to transport – Parramatta Road, King Street, or Stanmore Station and close to shops, cafes, and bars in Enmore, Annandale, Newtown and Glebe. There is also plenty of on-street parking available. The area is full of lovely tree-lined streets and parks, and we have a local café just around the corner. Utility bills are split evenly. Ideally we’re looking for someone reasonably clean and tidy, and always up for a good laugh! No couples please :) Send us an email with a little about yourself and we'll find a time soon to show you the place. We'll try to get back to you as quickly as we can. Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Leona and Susanna
 
Room Location
Suburb: Stanmore
State: NSW
Postcode: 2048
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 09-Sep-2012
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 jezodi (F, 30-40), armadale
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Great room, centrally located in Armadale, ready for YOU to view!

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation