Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1947)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2552)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>girl25infv</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fortitude valley, qld</b>; last active: <b>12-Sep-2012</b></font> girl25infv; fortitude valley, qld; last active: 12-Sep-2012  
 
Main Room + Ensuite - Fortitude Valley
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-25
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Other
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi :) I have a main room and ensuite to rent in a modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit in Fortitude Valley. The room comes fully furnished but you can bring your own stuff if youd prefer. Electricity and Gas are shared and Internet if you want it is 140GB $35 each a month. We have great neighbours and its a quiet street with ample free parking. Occasionally car parks become available to rent out in the undercover carpark aswell. It is only 5 minutes walk from Brunswick St Station and 10 min from RBH. Its one train stop to the City, QUT and heaps of buses to UQ and Griffith Uni. Smokers outside only please and small pets only no cats or dogs. If you are not a premium member0 4remove08all 0of0 this 1texta and4maybe you4can text me3. A little about me: Im 25 and a girl, Have just started doing cooking classes around the corner and play Netball nearby also am a member of Fitness First down the road. Enjoy a good white or rose and have a very well stocked cocktail bar :) Not so big on the clubbing scene anymore despite living so close to everything but enjoy going out on occasion. Looking for someone who might not mind going out for drinks/dinner occasionally. No 4am wakers and no health nuts please. Anyway msg me if you are interested and we can arrange a time to meet and check the place out :) <3
 
Room Location
Suburb: Fortitude Valley
State: QLD
Postcode: 4006
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 235.00
Date available 11-Sep-2012
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
COZY MODERN ROOM

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation