Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>klarabelle</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>albert park, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Oct-2012</b></font> klarabelle; albert park, vic; last active: 18-Oct-2012  
 
Quaint Townhouse in Albert Park seeks friendly and clean roomie!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi there, I'm looking for a roomie for my two bedroom townhouse in Albert Park. Open plan kitchen, dining and living areas (floorboards), shared bathroom and bedrooms upstairs (carpeted and built in robes). Wall heating downstairs and in the bedrooms and available room has air con (bills will be adjusted slightly for this). Close to three tram lines, Albert Park shops and cafes, few minutes walk to the beach and Albert Park Lake, cloase to Sth Melbourne market also. I'm a professional working 9 - 5 in the CBD and would like to live with someone similar. I'm looking for someone CLEAN, respectful and considerate. Someone who is not a party animal but stll likes to socialise and hang out with their roomie occassionally. Did I mention you must be CLEAN! (sorry, bad experience previously). No couples please.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Albert Park
State: VIC
Postcode: 3206
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 265.00
Date available 22-Sep-2012
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation