Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>sophie85</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>east melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Jan-2013</b></font> sophie85; east melbourne, vic; last active: 22-Jan-2013  
 
Room available in bright apartment in fabulous location
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I have just moved into a 2 bed, 1 bath apartment and looking for someone to rent the second room. The apartment is modern has a decent ktichen, seperate laundry and great terrace in a quiet part of East Melbourne, walking distance to great parks, shopping and restaurant strips as well as the city. I'm a 27 yo female working full time in a professional role. Outside work hours I am pretty busy keeping fit and catching up with friends and family. I tend to spend 2-3 nights a week at home chilling out. I'm easy going, enjoy cooking and pretty neat and tidy. I hope I can find someone else to enjoy this cute apartment in this truly great location. :)
 
Room Location
Suburb: East Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3002
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
Date available 20-Jan-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 garwood (M, 18-90), brighton
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
Accommodation Wanted

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation