Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>bridget harvey</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kanahooka, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Dec-2012</b></font> bridget harvey; kanahooka, nsw; last active: 01-Dec-2012  
 
Room available in pretty student share house
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-25
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
one bedroom available in a two story townhouse in a pretty little village/estate of townhouses out at kanahooka. 12-15 minute drive into wollongong or to uni. There is a westfield, woolworths/ coles and petrol etc 5 mins away though, and we are a short walk from the lake and corner stores. Bedroom fits a double/queen bed and a desk, and has built in wardrobes with full length mirrors. . There are two bathrooms and three toilets. We have a laundry/ washing machine, plenty of storage space, decent sized kitchen with a dish washer, large lounge room/ dining area, outside bbq area. Parking is available in our garage, adjoined to the house. We would prefer female students around our age (21&26) that are easy going and social, and preferably who has lived out of home before. We pay electricity quarterly (last bill was around $90 each) and internet monthly ($42 split between us) If you have any questions, don't hesitate to e-mail me, I'd love to hear from you ! Bridget :)
 
Room Location
Suburb: Kanahooka
State: NSW
Postcode: 2530
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 110.00
Date available 30-Nov-2012
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-25
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 sassarooni03 (F, 18-90), mooloolaba
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Neat and tidy

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation