Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>eliza_katherine</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-May-2013</b></font> eliza_katherine; bondi, nsw; last active: 27-May-2013  
 
Easy going, friendly, tidy girl looking for something in the Darling Point area
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
My name is Eliza, I am a full time student who also works several days a week. I am friendly, tidy, easy going and looking for a flatmate with the same qualities - male or female is fine! I would be happy to share with either one or two others, but no couples. I am looking for something in the Bondi, Bronte, Darling Point, Elizabeth Bay, Rushcutter's Bay, Double Bay, Edgecliff areas. I am studying nutrition and love to cook so if you love to eat, you're going to have a good time. I sometimes mind my mother's miniature poodle, who is 100% house-broken, quiet, well trained and non-destructive. I would need a flatmate that didn't mind a friendly little dog hanging around sometimes :)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Bondi
State: NSW
Postcode: 2026
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 01-Jun-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 rowena654 (F, 18-90), henley beach south
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Looking for tidy, professional person working full-time to share house with

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation