Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>naomi2411</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>east melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>03-Feb-2013</b></font> naomi2411; east melbourne, vic; last active: 03-Feb-2013  
 
Working professional returning to Melbourne after a year overseas.
 
About Me
Age:        18-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi folks, my name is Naomi and I’m just returning to Melbourne after a year’s leave volunteering and travelling in Vietnam and the US. I lived in Southbank previously and am a professional working full-time in the CBD so would like to be somewhere relatively central. Most evenings I like a quick stint at the gym and/or having a meal with friends. I'm fairly independent but would enjoy living with someone who wouldn't mind a chat or drink every now and then. Easy-going and flexible with most arrangements. I do like a place where everyone's reliable with bills and other financial commitments, keeping things tidy and making sure the kitchen is in a decent state for other housemate(s) to use.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: East Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3002
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 0.00
Date to move in 04-Jan-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 trolleyholly (F, 25-35), flemington
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room available in a fab furnished flat in Flemington. 5min walk from the Tram!

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation