Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>arloparanhos</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-Jan-2013</b></font> arloparanhos; carlton, vic; last active: 09-Jan-2013  
 
Stylish and fun flat to share with conscientious flatmate
 
About Me
Age:        35-40
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Just arrived in Melbourne for 1+ years to study at Melbourne Business School. Looking to share a flat. Me: adventurous, social, and open minded. Have lived in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Rio, Buenos Aires, and more. Successful professional, and also trained as sous chef, massage therapist, DJ/music producer. Love food, wine, conversation, cine, literature, travel. Ideal flatmate: male/female/couple, straight/bi/gay, social but appreciates downtime too. Prefer to keep common areas clean. Open to pets. Open to sharing utilities, flat improvements, even groceries if it makes sense. Search my name at Facebook for more background than will fit here.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Carlton
State: VIC
Postcode: 3053
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 11-Jan-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
COZY MODERN ROOM

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation