Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1846)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2395)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>mecurious6</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kingston, act</b>; last active: <b>08-Jan-2013</b></font> mecurious6; kingston, act; last active: 08-Jan-2013  
 
Professional female looking to share with one other in the Kingston area.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I'm a professional female, 33, looking to share an apartment or house. I have an active social life and tend to go out most evenings but I would like to live with someone who enjoys sharing the odd meal and a chat over a beer or a glass of wine. I am looking to pay around $230 - $250 per person per week plus bills for a house or apartment most probably on the Kingston area. However, I am also open to other areas either near Kingston or near the City. I have some communal furniture: lounge suite, 6 seater dining table and chairs, but no electrical appliances as yet. I have placed this advertisement in the flatmate wanted section (even though I do not have a flat yet) because I have been looking at apartments for a few weeks and intend to start lodging applications soon. I would like to move into the new place at the start of February, if you are interested in sharing with me please call me so that we can arrange to meet up.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Kingston
State: ACT
Postcode: 2604
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
Date available 08-Feb-2013
Type of accomodation Dont Care
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation