Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1846)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2395)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>lolablue22</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ngunnawal, act</b>; last active: <b>17-Jan-2013</b></font> lolablue22; ngunnawal, act; last active: 17-Jan-2013  
 
Large room available in Ngunnawal
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Other
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Other
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I have a large room/converted garage available. Private access through glass sliding doors from the street. Aircon/heating. Some furniture. Foxtel available in the room.Own bathroom and shared kitchen/dining area. Medium sized garden with one large covered patio and another small patio. I am a 30 year old female student. I am friendly and sociable although not looking to live in a party house. I have a small, quiet and friendly house trained dog (not yappy, he wont bother you as he never leaves my side and stays outdoors when I am out of the house). I am also a social smoker but never smoke indoors. I am looking for an easygoing friendly and clean male/female housemate of similar age to move in from around mid to late February. Any clutter seen in the photos belongs to my sister(baby stuff and boxes etc) and will be gone. You can see from the photos the room is quite big. I currently live in there and am able to have my own privacy by using it as bedroom/lounge room and still have plenty of room to move around. If you have alot of things there is other space available in the house to store it. Feel free to contact me with any questions!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Ngunnawal
State: ACT
Postcode: 2913
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 23-Feb-2013
Type of accomodation Other
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Other
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation