Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2004)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2581)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>gizzy1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maroubra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Jan-2013</b></font> gizzy1; maroubra, nsw; last active: 22-Jan-2013  
 
Flat to share
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
HI, I am looking for a flatmate to share my 2 bedroom apartment. You will have your own room which I can partially furnish if need be. The flat is in a block of 4 and it is situated 5 mins from the heart of Maroubra Junction. Transport facilities are excellent with buses to the city, bondi junction and central station just to name a few. Eastgarden shopping centre, Maroubra Beach and UNSW are all with in walking distance. I have lived in Sydney for just a little over 10 years. I work full time. On the side I do yoga, swimming, art classes and my favourite past time (or at least one of them) is to listen to music. Cooking is another interest so it would be great to swap cooking tips with another keen cook! I am really easy going and I just want to share my flat with someone who has similar interests, but its not neccessary. So that is me and what I have to offer in terms of a flat, If your interested contact me when your free Talk soon, Gizzy1 I will post some pics later....
 
Room Location
Suburb: Maroubra
State: NSW
Postcode: 2035
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
Date available 11-Feb-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Optional
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation