Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2031)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2591)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>simonvk</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>richmond, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Mar-2013</b></font> simonvk; richmond, vic; last active: 22-Mar-2013  
Outgoing young designer looking for a place to live
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Hi, My name's Simon, I’m a 24yr old designer working full-time in Richmond. I’m looking for accommodation around the Melbourne area. Currently living in Flemington but current housemate is moving to London mid-april and I’d love some accommodation to move into before then. Personally I’m very friendly, clean, fun and social. Enjoy the odd drink or two and love meeting new people. Enjoy my outdoor sports – snowboarding, wakeboarding, biking, etc – yoga, live music and trying to stay fit. Pretty relaxed, just looking for some fun, social housemate/s to live with and possibly have some good times with. Call or email me whenever to arrange a time to meet and discuss the room/place
Location Preference
Suburb: Richmond
State: VIC
Postcode: 3121
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date to move in 12-Apr-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 mjwilson81 (F, 25-35), manly
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
Looking for a room or flatmates who want to find a place together

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation