Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2034)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2592)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>annaliisa</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi junction, nsw</b>; last active: <b>14-Mar-2013</b></font> annaliisa; bondi junction, nsw; last active: 14-Mar-2013  
 
Sociable & considerate London Media professional looking for short term room
 
About Me
Age:        30-35
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hello, I'm Anna-Liisa. I arrived in Sydney recently and currently staying with friends. I will be in Sydney for a few months, but looking to find a room in a fun, sociable, clean and tidy house in Bondi Junction or Surrey Hills and surrounding areas. It would be nice to live with like-minded people who enjoy the occasional few glasses of wine, gong to cafes and restaurants, keeping fit and who enjoy my cooking(!). I work in media and marketing in London and love running, playing Tennis and making the most of the here and now - i was last in Sydney 10 years ago backpacking but now I'm here to look for short term work and so I'm seeing Sydney in a different light and am loving it so far. Pets aren't much of a problem for me except for Cats as I'm allergic. I love Dogs though and would love to help out looking after one! I've had crazy housemates in the past so I do feel the pain it takes to find a good fit for the house. I'd love to hear from you if you think I fit the bill. Good luck on the hunting. :-)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Bondi Junction
State: NSW
Postcode: 2022
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
Date to move in 18-Mar-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
mid twenties professional male

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation