Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>surryhillsterr</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>surry hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>24-Mar-2013</b></font> surryhillsterr; surry hills, nsw; last active: 24-Mar-2013  
 
Surry Hills Terrace
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Beautifully renovated home, in Surry Hills. Fitted with all mod-cons, underfloor heating, double ovens and state of the art gas cook top. An ideal place to gather for evening meals and drinks. Close to all amenities and everything that Surry Hills has to offer. 1 min walk to Clock Hotel, pubs and cafes and 5 min walk to Central train station. Description of bedroom “Bedroom ” is available: Mar 23, 2013 Size and furniture: double size room, without a bed Features and facilities: Broadband Internet, Shared bathroom, Wardrobe or rack Rent and bond: Bond $1000 A single for their own room is $350.00 per week, paid fortnightly, excluding all bills. Availability period: Available for 6 months to indefinite. There is no wardrobe, but has a large set of drawers and ideally would be suited for someone that does not need to hang a lot of clothes. However, there is enough space to fit a wardrobe if you have one. A very cosy and quiet room. If you need desk space there is a large upstairs study with a spare desk.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Surry Hills
State: NSW
Postcode: 2010
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date available 23-Mar-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 bellas (F, 35-40), harbord
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room available in lovely Freshwater,Close to beaches& buses, friendly cleanetc

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation