Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1983)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2569)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>schmenz</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rydalmere, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Apr-2013</b></font> schmenz; rydalmere, nsw; last active: 25-Apr-2013  
Renovated townhouse with heated pool, spa, sauna and storage / study
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Recently renovated 3 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse available to share with a 29 year old female who works in healthcare. The room is large and fits a queen sized bed, bedside tables, a dresser and a desk. There is a double mirrored built in with shelves and drawers, and more storage space above the hanging space. The third bedroom is used as storage / an office / study area. The living areas are fully furnished. If you have furniture we can try and make it fit. If you have a fridge, that is a plus as the current housemate will be taking it. There is a tennis court, an indoor heated pool, spa and sauna and a communal BBQ in the complex. There is also a bbq in the outdoor courtyard area. There is a security lockup garage with more storage space. Buses, Dundas station, and Rydalmere ferry are all a 2-10 min walk. Plently of shops within walking distance including Aldi, Aus Post, Take away, cafe's and convenience stores. I am looking for someone friendly who is happy to have a chat and a laugh but also respects other people space and things. I like a housemate who is neat and cleans up after themselves but not in a freaky OCD way. I have a pet rabbit so no other pets please. Dogs and cats love Machi so much they just want to eat him.
Room Location
Suburb: Rydalmere
State: NSW
Postcode: 2116
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 31-May-2013
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation