Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>ashleepearce</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>penrith, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Apr-2013</b></font> ashleepearce; penrith, nsw; last active: 22-Apr-2013  
 
Room available for rent in Penrith - close to hospital and public transport
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Married
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We are looking for a flat mate to share our house in Penrith. We are located close to Nepean hospital and also about a 5 minute walk from public transport. Happy to consider a male or female - Must have a full time job ( sorry no students or unemployed). The house has one bathroom but a second toilet. Room for rent has large built in wardrobes and a chest of drawers. Currently have a single bed in there but it can be removed. There is a foxtel connection in the loungeroom that is normally free to be watched as we have our own connection in our bedroom. Must love dogs as we have two and they are a big part of our family - however they stay outside in the sunroom. We both work full time and on weekends we come and go a lot so you would have a fair amount of privacy and we are quiet peple who go to bed early and and get and go to work quite early. Rent would be $150 per week and we would split the bills quarterly. Upfront costs would be 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent. Please contact if you are interested.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Penrith
State: NSW
Postcode: 2750
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 27-Apr-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 lenwalter (M, 25-35), st leonards
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Friendly person wanted for happy home!

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation