Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1997)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2576)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>lisssemm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elwood, vic</b>; last active: <b>03-May-2013</b></font> lisssemm; elwood, vic; last active: 03-May-2013  
 
Quiet street in Elwood close to everything!!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi my name is Elissa I live in Elwood and I have a room vacant for long term lease. The room will fit a double bed with a bedside table as well as a chest of draws or a queen bed with chest of draws. It also has a wardrobe. Unit is fully furnished so no need to bring any of that with you. Unit consists of lounge and dining rooms both with open fire places, bathroom with washing machine and kitchen. There are two communal back yards one small the other huge with clothes lines and a beautiful place to sit in the warmer weather. Unit is minutes walk from St Kilda Botanic Gardens, Acland St, Carlisle St, Chapel St and the beach. Public transport is minutes from the door as well as the beach. I do have a cat and she is an indoor cat she loves cuddles and to sit on your lap.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Elwood
State: VIC
Postcode: 3184
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 924.00
Date available 26-May-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation