Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2000)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2578)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>feathers1004</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>skye, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-May-2013</b></font> feathers1004; skye, vic; last active: 22-May-2013  
Spacious room available in quiet unit block
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
Detailed Description
I'm an easy going single 33 year female looking for a flatmate . I have a room available in a near new two bedroom unit. Only 6 units on the block in a very quiet area of Carrum Downs/Skye. Only one garage space, but room for another small car out front of the unit. It is a very spacious Unit, with lounge & separate dining area. Shared bathroom, but does have a separate toilet. Walking distance to public transport (bus) and local shopping centre & supermarkets. I have a pet bird (cockatiel), but do to renting, there are no cats/dogs allowed. The unit is fully furnished except for the room available. I will require at least two weeks bond, and all bills will be split between us
Room Location
Suburb: Skye
State: VIC
Postcode: 3977
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 20-May-2013
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Sunny Shared Room

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation