Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>ebradley</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>new farm, qld</b>; last active: <b>22-May-2013</b></font> ebradley; new farm, qld; last active: 22-May-2013  
 
Classic New Farm Queenslander!!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
One room for rent in leafy quiet Sargent Street! Beautifully renovated Queenslander with crisp white interior & high ceilings Bedroom available is huge with an adjoining sunroom/wardrobe, large enough to be a study. Bedrooms + living have air con units & many windows which make the house light & airy. There is also a 3rd bedroom for use for visitors complete with study desk & chair. Kitchen is modern with stainless steel appliances & has a breakfast bar bench overlooking backyard. Decent size backyard, lawns & garden upkeep are included in rent, All new furniture is currently being purchased Walking distance to New Farm Village & New Farm Park . Bus stop right outside & city cat 5 min walk away! I am looking for a mature professional person to share this beautiful home Rent is $270 per week + 4 weeks bond. Move in date is ASAP! Please call Chloe 0408866459 to organise an inspection
 
Room Location
Suburb: New Farm
State: QLD
Postcode: 4005
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 270.00
Date available 01-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation