Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2002)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2579)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>fay06</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>pyrmont, nsw</b>; last active: <b>31-May-2013</b></font> fay06; pyrmont, nsw; last active: 31-May-2013  
 
Room in an awesome two bedder in a great complex - AKA The Pyrmont Palace
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hey folks, Young, female professional with a good sized apartment going in Harris St Pyrmont, a stones throw from Darling Harbour. Great location, close to shops in a modern building with new pool, sauna, steam room and gym, one underground parking spot avalable also for your use also. Looking for young professional type who likes to socialise but is, of course, respectful of space. Rent would be $310, $350 if you choose to take the underground parking. The apartment is conducive to this with a bathroom each (i.e. I have a room with ensuite), a large balcony which has access from both bedrooms in addition to the living area and a good sized floorspace. Internal laundry. Mirrored Built-ins. Bedrooms are comfortably sized for inner city living. This place is a steal so get in touch with me as I've snapped it up and I am yet to settle with the agent (convoluted story, and unfortunately I accordingly don't have pictures to share, give me a buzz as I need to finalise things asap =) (Oh P.s. if you don't get through, send me a text as I rarely check my VM =D) Thanks! Fay
 
Room Location
Suburb: Pyrmont
State: NSW
Postcode: 2009
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date available 08-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
Looking for room
Roomshare.com.au -  Looking for Room to Share
hard worker looking for a home

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation