Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>julia_t77</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mona vale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>03-Jun-2013</b></font> julia_t77; mona vale, nsw; last active: 03-Jun-2013  
 
Room for Rent in New Apartment
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We have a spare room in our brand new apartment. The bedroom is spacious with mirrored built ins, carpet, big window, fan & air con. You’ll be sharing a big bathroom, shower and bath, with one other. It’s a big unit, with a fabulous balcony, spacious lounge room, designer kitchen with bi-folds out to the balcony, fantastic for entertaining. There are 3 people in the house, a couple and another guy, late 20’s. We are super easy going, fun, and very clean. We are looking for someone who works full time, who is clean and chilled, just like all of us. We are close to the bus stop to the city, a 2 min walk to Mona Vale shops (supermarket and food), close to the beach, and there’s plenty of parking. Room is free now, so move in whenever. Please contact me to come and have a look. Rent is due fortnightly, quarterly bills cheap, between 4.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Mona Vale
State: NSW
Postcode: 2103
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
Date available 08-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 aldomosenich (M, 30-40), melbourne
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Tri level Apartment on Melb CBD fringe (off Spencer St)

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation