Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>bzaid</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>04-Jun-2013</b></font> bzaid; north melbourne, vic; last active: 04-Jun-2013  
 
Awesome Bedroom in Awesome North Melbourne Apartment-$175/w
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-25
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
What: Medium sized bedroom, with built-in wardrobes and large window, in a two-bedroom apartment located on ground floor. The apartment is almost totally furnished but has no washing machine yet- there's a laundrette 500m away. Where: On Brougham Street and close to Flemington Road (Tram 55, 59 towards the City), Abbotsford Street ( Tram 57, through Errol Street) - Close to The University of Melbourne, Victoria Market and, my favourite, some of North Melbourne's best coffee places. Rent: - Case 1: With Car Park= $185/week - Case 2: Without Car Park= $175/week - Bond: $925 - Bills: Electricity and Internet (to be set up) ONLY About: I am a 23 year old male, commerce student in final year at Melbourne Uni and have recently moved in the apartment - I'm easy going, enjoy a jointly cooked dinner once in a while along with the casual beer at home and keep myself busy with Uni (mainly), sports (gym+rockclimbing) and the occasional partay-nights. Also, my biggest regret is to not being able to grow a beard and become a hipster. Who: I am looking for a considerate, reliable and responsible person who keeps things tidy- Other than than, I'm after someone who's fun, open minded, up for a good chat and with a sense of humour. I'd prefer a student or young professional but I'm open to a wide range of profiles. Minimum 12 months stay. No couples sorry. Send a mail to broughamstreet.housemate@gmail.com and tell me a bit about yourself so we can arrange a time for you to visit. Cheers!
 
Room Location
Suburb: North Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3051
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
Date available 04-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-30
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation