Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>donna81</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>forest hill, vic</b>; last active: <b>05-Jun-2013</b></font> donna81; forest hill, vic; last active: 05-Jun-2013  
 
Room Rent $150/wk incl bills
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Married
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
This property is good to rent. Location is excellent. 8 mins walking distance to Springvale Road with pharmacy and petrol station and 10 mins walking distance to Brentford Square with supermarket, bakery, post office, cafes etc. With bus stops direct to Boxhill/Blackburn/Mitcham Station. (Past Boxhill TAFE) Drive to Nunawading Train station in 5 mins. This house has 3 bedroom with currently 2 adults and 7 months old baby. (She wont wake up in middle night and sleep through from 11pm to 7am) There is currently 1 room available and now has a single bed and a desk. The room has a ducted heating vent. Room is $600 per month including gas, water and electricity. Bond is 1 months rent. Tenant must be tidy, pay rent and bills on time, and be considerate of the tenant currently residing there. The house itself is generous in size, featuring wooden floorboards in most areas. The kitchen features gas cooktop with electric oven. The bathroom has both shower and bath available. Carpot is available.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Forest Hill
State: VIC
Postcode: 3131
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 13-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 cm123 (M, 30-35), mordialloc
Looking for room
Roomshare.com.au -  Looking for Room to Share
Professional yet fun male looking for a room

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation