Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>bryan2013</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mill park, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-Jun-2013</b></font> bryan2013; mill park, vic; last active: 09-Jun-2013  
 
Double rooms close to bun doors RMIT
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Separated
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I have 2 double rooms available in Mill Park close to the bus route to RMIT University, and the tram route 56. I'm 52years old, recently separated, looking for some help with the rent. including utilities. $155.00 Per week. I have a friendly old, medium sized dog. unfortunately I cannot accommodate any pets, small dogs could be discussed as an exception. The house has 2 living areas with computer, Internet and large TV, air conditioning and heating, kitchen/diner, bathroom, laundry, front and back garden double garage with storage space if required. I'm open to short term stays, students etc... LGBT friendly, easy going and I like to keep the place tidy. I'm looking for someone low maintenance, easy going and friendly. Someone who enjoys a laugh would be great. I enjoy exercising, spending time with my family & granddaughters who live close by and chilling out at home. Please get in touch if you are interested in having a chat Cheers
 
Room Location
Suburb: Mill Park
State: VIC
Postcode: 3082
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 155.00
Date available 09-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 j12_t (F, 18-25), claremont meadows
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Room available near Penrith

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation