Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2004)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2581)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>come2au</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ultimo, nsw</b>; last active: <b>31-Jul-2014</b></font> come2au; ultimo, nsw; last active: 31-Jul-2014  
 
MAIN DOUBLE / TWIN Room, Males & Females Inc own TV, Bills + WIFI
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Welcome to your NEW home. One of Sydney's highest standard of living for Shared Accommodation! Your NEW Home with Brand NEW Furnishings.. ticking all the right boxes! Being Situated in a very central location saves you valuable time and money, Your Home is Just minutes away from the Sydney CBD, Darling Harbour, Major Universities, Colleges, Transport and your local shops. Stylish, Elegant, Modern...Setting a new standard of living for Sydney's Shared Accomodation. Experience it for yourself TODAY! 2 Person Shared rooms available for males, females, twins & couples Available NOW! The Price ; + $190 Per Person / Per Week Including Bills + Unlimited Wi-Fi + $380 For the whole Room + One Look and you won't want to leave! However We do ask for Minimum 3 Months Stay Featuring ; + TWO SINGLE Beds - extra room, extra comfort on our NEW BEDS + You'll be looking fresh with your very own Mirror and private Wardrobe! + Your own Bed side table The Common Areas ; + It's Time to Bring out the Inner Chef in YOU, Featuring a fully equipped Kitchen In this property + FREE to USE Laundry Facilities + One MASSIVE Stainless Steel Modern Fridge for that extra storage space + Common Living Area including a MASSIVE Plasma TV with Leather Lounges creating a cinematic experience for all guests + Take in a breath of Fresh Air with a secluded back yard + For those Tech Savy People, Enjoy UNLIMITED ADSL2+ Wi-Fi with our HIGH-RANGE Router! Whether you are re-locating within australia or from overseas, this is sure to be one opportunity you do not want to miss out on! Your New home is awaiting YOU... From the team at Come2au Rentals & Share My Room, Welcome Home :) About Us ; We are a professional share accommodation agency. You can be assured you are dealing with a business with a long track record. We have an office in the city. You will recieve a property contract, the bond for the whole proeperty is lodged so secured. We are proud to have one of the cleanest apartments. Our apartments all have a cleaning schedule what they to follow. We do regular carpet cleaning and sanitization to have our apartments clean and ALERGY FREE and regular pest control for prevention.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Ultimo
State: NSW
Postcode: 2007
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
Date available 01-May-2014
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? No
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 caleblc (M, 30-35), melbourne
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
Friendly 35yr old male, looking for a room near good coffee.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation