Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>graceandemma</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fairfield, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Nov-2013</b></font> graceandemma; fairfield, vic; last active: 11-Nov-2013  
 
Room for rent in gorgeous house in Alphington
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-25
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hey, Our names are Emma and Grace and we are looking for an awesome housemate to fill our third bedroom. The 508 bus, Alphington train station (hurstbridge line) and Eastern freeway all very close. We are pretty fun and outgoing and love to have a drink with friends at a nearby pub on occassion and go out for dinner/drinks/coffee quite regularly. The room itself is well.. lets not lie, its quite small. I would estimate about 2 meters wide and 5 or 6m long. Its definitely not the master bedroom! It has a small built in cupboard and a lovely west facing window which gets gorgeous afternoon sun! While it is small, it fits a queen bed and a bookshelf nicely. If you have a desk or something, you are free to keep it in the sunroom and have that as your study! FREE electricity and water! The only bills you will pay are gas and internet which are all split equally! The best way to judge would be to come and see for yourself! The room will be available on the 13th of July. So if you are interested in living with us! We would love to hear from you! Tell us a bit about yourself, who you are, what you do, why you are looking for a place etc! And we will try and organize to catch up with you! Look forward to hearing from you!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Fairfield
State: VIC
Postcode: 3078
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 135.00
Date available 13-Jul-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 jezodi (F, 30-40), armadale
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Great room, centrally located in Armadale, ready for YOU to view!

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation