Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jsein29</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>east victoria park, wa</b>; last active: <b>13-Jun-2013</b></font> jsein29; east victoria park, wa; last active: 13-Jun-2013  
 
Room Available in East Victoria Park
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Room available for rent in a 3 by 2 house. You'll be sharing with a 29-year-old female home owner, and another female housemate. Preference for a clean and tidy female. Rental of $220 per week includes utilities. Additional cost of $20 per month for internet access (ie approx $5 per week). The room is unfurnished but the rest of the house is fully furnished. Features include: * A few minutes walking distance to the nearest train station and bus stop * 13 minutes train ride away from the city centre * Close proximity to Vic Park Aqualife and Leisure Centre, cafes/restaurants/bars on Albany Highway, Shopping Centre, Curtin University, Bentley TAFE, and Library * Wireless internet * Air conditioning * Furnished living area including 42” built-in wifi flat screen TV * Furnished kitchen include fridge, microwave, plenty of cupboard storage * Washing machine * Iron and ironing board * Remote alarm system for the house
 
Room Location
Suburb: East Victoria Park
State: WA
Postcode: 6101
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
Date available 13-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation