Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>laniandjess</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>doubleview, wa</b>; last active: <b>28-Jun-2013</b></font> laniandjess; doubleview, wa; last active: 28-Jun-2013  
 
Avail now! happy go lucky housemate wanted!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Need an easy going housemate asap to move in with us (2 girls, 28 & 30 – work full time). Huge 4x2 double storey townhouse - its beautiful and new :) fully furnished house opposite a bus stop and with plenty of secure parking. Looking for a housemate in their late 20’s/early 30’s, who is easy going and likes a laugh, preferably a guy just to add a bit of a balance to the house. - Upstairs are 4 bedrooms (all good size with BIR’s and we keep one as a spare room), two bathrooms and a linen closet. - Downstairs is the kitchen and living area, plus an additional living room which is completely separate and a third toilet. - Decent sized back patio area, three secure car spots - The house is fully furnished (apart from your room) however there’s plenty of space so if you have furniture it will fit no worries. Bills are all split three ways, and given we’re all pretty busy and come and go at different times, we just sort out our own shopping/dinners etc separately. Our third housemate is going overseas, so we need a replacement from June 30th If you’re keen please send us a text or email and we'll go from there, Lani & Jess :)
 
Room Location
Suburb: Doubleview
State: WA
Postcode: 6018
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
Date available 23-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
COZY MODERN ROOM

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation