Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>taelsom</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fairlight, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Jun-2013</b></font> taelsom; fairlight, nsw; last active: 25-Jun-2013  
 
Fully furnished room, contemporary house close to manly beach in Fairlight
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Hi, we are a couple moving into this great house, and we are looking for either one person or a couple to move in with us. We both work full time and are looking for someone who is similar. We are both pretty chilled out, enjoy watching movies, having BBQ's and a few drinks now and then but nothing too crazy! The house is in a great area and such an easy walk to manly beach so if you're into your beach sports then that would be great for you! The house is Newly renovated, set on the high side of Baltic street, we have one large double, fully furnished room, with built in wardrobes available to rent. The house is on a nice quiet street. Easy walk to Manly beach and Ferry. Bus stops very close to the house going to the city and other areas too. It has a great Modern Kitchen, laundry and large garden and wifi. Plenty of on street parking if you have a car. The house is just a few 100m to the golf course and Fairlight swimming pool as well the shops near by.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Fairlight
State: NSW
Postcode: 2094
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 24-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 sassarooni03 (F, 18-90), mooloolaba
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Neat and tidy

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation