Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>chop89</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fairlight, nsw</b>; last active: <b>03-Jul-2013</b></font> chop89; fairlight, nsw; last active: 03-Jul-2013  
 
Big, bright room in Manly/Fairlight
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-25
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi Everyone, My flatmate and I are looking for a male or female to lease our 3rd bedroom. Both of us are 24 years old professionals (personal trainer and commercial property) and are pretty relaxed and fun guys. The room is an extra large double bedroom with full length built in wardrobe,ceiling fan, has a modern ensuite (shower and toilet) and is north facing with heaps of sun all day. The apartment is a large 3 bedroom with relatively modern kitchen and combined lounge/dining area and internal laundry. There is a lock up garage which we use for storage and best of all there is an extra large outdoor area that is all ours. The block is a small block of 6. The location is excellent, positioned close to Fairlight shops, is a 30 second walk to the bus stop and a 5 minute walk to Manly ferry. We are looking for somone similar to us, fun and relaxed. Can be guy or girl or couple (rent may be adjusted if so), just looking for the right fit. Give me a buzz if you have any questions at all and would like to inspect. Cheers, Dylan
 
Room Location
Suburb: Fairlight
State: NSW
Postcode: 2094
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
Date available 05-Jul-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
mid twenties professional male

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation